PDA

View Full Version : Impeller



ametzeala
Oct-07-2014, 15:21
Hello gentlemen!I come to you with a few questions about the impeller in cliffs of dover!
1.What is that an impeller?I read on wikipedia about it but things are still foggy in my head.
2.Does the impeller work in cliffs of dover or is it one of those features that is in the options menu but doesnt actually exist?
3.What planes in CloD have an impeller and how should i use it.
Salute!

robtek
Oct-07-2014, 16:59
The BR.20 is the only plane that has a impeller and it is a slipstream driven generator for emergency electric power, afaik.

ametzeala
Oct-07-2014, 17:12
Thanks for the reply