PDA

View Full Version : Finally got around to doing this. This should be interesting.

71st_AH_Eagle
Apr-08-2012, 19:11
Hello there. I am Stealth Eagle who prefers to be simply called Eagle (Many others call me Stealth which I despise so sorry in advance for any grief that I give you for that). I am 99% sure that I am an animality in the world of full real simulator pilots since I am only 16 and started the first IL-2 at the age of 5. Just something that you wouldn't expect from someone flying IL-2 (Quite frequently, I am mistaken to be older than I am in reality and on Teamspeak).

Real life description of me: I'm a lonely heart in the real world with a couple close friends and trying get one back. I never have had a girlfriend despite pressure from my father. I'm a straight A honors student that has 3 primary interests: aircraft, history, and a love of music (I hate R&B as well as Rock types of music). I play several different instruments and if you ever see Musical_Eagle (Mobile) on Teamspeak means that I'm playing my instrument and in teamspeak for the talking but not flying. Depending on requests, I can play Tuba, Guitar, Piano, or on a keyboard to emulate different instruments. Just drop a request and I'll see if I can do it for you. I also write music so if you want any, just drop me a PM and I can see if I can write something for you. If you have any other real life questions for me within reason, I'll try my best to answer.

My flying knacks in IL-2 Cliffs of Dover: I am a decent mud pounder who enjoys taking out objectives. My favorite aircrafts in game are: Hurricane, Blenhiem, Me 110, Ju 87, and the infamous G. 50. I can fly any aircraft in game and I will try my best to keep teams even. I look forward to flying the IL-2 in this game engine and I will devastate enemy tankers. I can't really say anything else except I think I figured out how to make a supply and demand for IL-2 Cliffs of Dover system but I need to learn how to do somethings.