PDA

View Full Version : What if WE, the Community could help?

J2_la00ecrivain
Dec-26-2016, 04:53
First of all I would like to thank Team Fusion,( soon to be Team Fusion Simulations)! Congratulations!!! :woohoo: for all the dedicated work over the years! It was such a joy for me to read what I have read today on the second day of Christmas - TF has signed the “Agreement in Principle” with 1C! What wonderful news for all the flight sims enthusiasts around the world!
Couldn’t think of a better Christmas present :salute: Thank you Team Fusion and thank you 1C! You guys are awesome!

I am a new pilot in Cliffs of Dover, coming from Rise of Flight being my first flying experience, but when I was still playing RoF I was always keeping my eye on the ATAG Forums and the Development of TF patches, and searching for a ww2 flying simulations, recently I decided to give a try to Cliffs because of all the good things I have heard and seen being done. And boy, I am happy with my decision! :)
Anyway, keeping updated with Team Fusion news updates, I read at the beginning of December, that someone mentioned: “My finger is hovering over "donation" for a sizable payment when 6.0 is released! If I continue to support BoS,BoM,Bo - whatever I can do at least the same for this terrific crew!”

Back then I thought, well why not support TF now?! Why would we have to wait till TF 6.0? And now with this news coming in, I couldn’t think of better opportunity for us as a community coming together and showing support and appreciation for all the things, all the updates, all the bug fixes, all optimizations, new models of planes that TF will bring, new maps, countless hours of figuring things out and development…

Mysticpuma said “Remember though... no money up front... the work has to be completed and published... and we only will see revenues if there are successful sales …”