PDA

View Full Version : Missing bf110



Lowe
May-11-2013, 17:37
Hello guys, since a long time I cannot play with any bf110 (c4 or c7) It gives me an error when loading, something like a file is missing. Can anyone help me?

III./ZG76_Saipan
May-11-2013, 17:43
is this a mod version? I would just reload the game.

Archie
May-11-2013, 17:58
Along time ago, before TF, I had an error with the unmodded game where if I tried to fly, or load a mission, with a Rotol Hurricane in it, my game would load to around 95% then hang. I tried everything from verifying files in steam, to deleting and reinstalling the whole game. Still had the same problem.
What worked for me in the end was disabling steam cloud. No idea if you have the same issue but it might be worth a try.

Lowe
May-11-2013, 18:40
Don't you remember if it said "Hook: {Fuel}Tank04 not found"?

Archie
May-11-2013, 19:59
Sorry, I don't remember, it was a long time ago.

LizLemon
May-13-2013, 02:45
Did you clear you cache?