PDA

View Full Version : ACG launches 4./JG26 for US timezone pilots.

Black
Oct-07-2013, 07:57
Salute, we have decided that it's about time to launch our second englishspeaking Bf109 squadron for pilots from US timezones that often fly later than us europeans!

Most US timezone pilots from 5./JG26 have transferred into the new group so it is allready alive!

Check out the Squadron roster on our homepage (not final yet): http://www.aircombatgroup.co.uk/squadrons/4jg26.php

In order to join just leave a message here, or add either Royraiden or me on Steam (Steam ID's : "6./JG26_Black" / "5./JG26_Royraiden" ). You can also join the ACG Teamspeak (IP: 85.236.100.27:24637) and talk to one of the squadron pilots, don't be shy!
No skill is needed in order to join, we have everyone from rookie to ace, if you share our passion for flying you will learn and improve quicker than you can imagine!

:salute:

mason
Oct-27-2013, 21:51
I am new to CLOD and am looking to join a Jg unit. I am in the central time zone in the US.

Black
Oct-28-2013, 04:43
I am new to CLOD and am looking to join a Jg unit. I am in the central time zone in the US.

Hello mate, you can add me on steam and/or join our TS anytime. If you see a pilot from us just talk to him and we take it from there. Don't be shy :salute:

Osprey
Nov-08-2013, 05:28
Hi Mason,

As Black says just join our Teamspeak. I sent you a PM today with our website details so hope you can pay our forums and Teamspeak a visit. This weekend is nicely busy so hope to catch you then

~S~

deviCe
Nov-19-2013, 15:54
Hi, I'm US Pacific time. I'm new to CLOD and online flight sims in general. I have a handle on flying the 109s and just recently got my freetrack working so I'm good to go and eager.

What time do you guys usually fly?

Wklink
Nov-19-2013, 23:53
Yeah, same here. Trying to get back into the 109. A West Coaster here. What times are the US players generally on? I have the TS server and such set up.

Osprey
Nov-20-2013, 03:57