PDA

View Full Version : HSFX 7 is out

Tvrdi
Oct-09-2013, 05:16
HSFX 7 (http://www.242sqn.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?p=33902&sid=944b00f38e89b7869f8b079a6fde385e#33902)

:thumbsup::)

9./JG52 Jamz Dackel
Oct-09-2013, 06:31
Cheers mate, I doubt I will be flying it much if at all but I always keep it up to date never the less..

Il keep it seeding too

92 Sqn. Philstyle (QJ-P)
Oct-09-2013, 08:51
Maybe now the HSFX crowd will start moving some of their skills to help out with the ongoing modding of cliffs....... if they aren't already.

LuseKofte
Oct-09-2013, 09:39
No they will not, in their world CLOD stinks, how I know, I know them and thought the same until a year ago. To them CLOD was dead meat. But thanks for the head up I will install it and enjoy it, I fly more IL2 than CLOD

92 Sqn. Philstyle (QJ-P)
Oct-09-2013, 10:12
No they will not, in their world CLOD stinks

What a shame.. everybody misses out.

LuseKofte
Oct-09-2013, 12:00
I have tried, I am a admin over at SAS we cooperate on the mod packs. I hardly got anyone over to CLOD. Many have high hopes for BOS so I smell a bit of disappointment in the future. I have bought myselv the earlyest release but do not expect too much in the start

Mysticpuma
Oct-09-2013, 13:20
Hi Jaeger. Do you think an import/export tool if it were possible would make a difference to the interest of the nodding community?
It's something we often wonder that may make CloD look like too much trouble, but if a tool.like that was to be created, do you think it would trigger interest as it would allow knowledgeable chaps to get their teeth into much higher fidelity models and maps?
Cheers, MP

Mysticpuma
Oct-09-2013, 13:34
Torrent link is dead :( (Dropbox 404)

Any other mirrors or links?

Cheers, MP

LuseKofte
Oct-09-2013, 13:44
The early torrent did not have ywo SFS sound files it gives 5% ctd . It will come back in a few hours

Mysticpuma
Oct-09-2013, 13:49
Ah, okay, thx :)

Any thoughts on my previous post?

Cheers, MP

vranac