PDA

View Full Version : Hi Everybody

Forcavitale
Sep-20-2011, 02:15
Im Forca, from Sweden, im totally new to flight sims, been buzy playing arma2 for the last couple of years. Im looking for a good CLOD community and after that i have been playing on your server a lot i now realise that it is a lot more fun to fly toghether. So i hope that if i join you i will be able to jump on to your ventrilo server and find somebody to buddy up with and develop my skills.
I usually play between 7-9 pm GMT+1
Since i am new i have only tried the spitfire so far and i like it a lot.
Thats all for now, hope to see you soon
Cheers

ATAG_WatchMan
Sep-20-2011, 16:23
Welcome to ATAG Forca, I hope you enjoy flying with us and keep coming back there are a lot of good guys here.

Cheers, WatchMan. :D

MajorBorris
Sep-20-2011, 17:12
Hi Forca,

Join coms and say hi anytime :salute:

ATAG_Trumps
Sep-20-2011, 22:18
Hiya mate, looking forward to flying with you

Craig

ATAG_Bliss
Sep-21-2011, 11:21
Hi Forca and welcome!

We all started flight simming at one point and it's steep learning curve, but it is worth it. As others have stated, grab a mic and hop on coms. It's one of the best ways to learn, be able to ask questions, etc,..

:salute:

Forcavitale
Oct-16-2011, 16:33
Anyways my steam user id is forcavitale
if you wanna add me.
Hope to find somebody to fly with this week
Cheers from Forca

Whiskey
Oct-17-2011, 07:48
Hi Forca, I am on fairly regularly and jump on your wing when ever I am on. A great bunch of people here with a lot of knowledge.

I have been on a 3 year break from flight simming and only just returned in the last 3 weeks. We can certainly help each other mate, I know have learned a lot from the people here in ATAG and the server population in general.

See you in the sky mate :salute:

Whiskey

Dutch
Oct-19-2011, 18:59
Hello Chaps!

No doubt some of you have come across my drunken posts before over at 1c.

Some good, some ermmmm.....not so good.:uhoh