Thread: For those with Crysis Wars

Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    457.02 MB

For those with Crysis Wars

There is a mod out called Mech Warrior Living Legends and it is an absolute blast. I actually don't consider it a mod. It might as well be a complete stand alone game. It is that good. There's literally 100 mechs, tanks, airships etc. There's probably well over 50 online maps as well. The game is all about tactics etc., something I'm just learning to do. It took me around a week to get my 1st kill

Anyhow, the mod is free. For those that have old Crysis wars (the online version), and haven't tried this mod. You need to. This is by far the best mech warrior game I've ever played and it's just a mod. I believe it's a 3gb download.

Here's some in game action:

"The dissenter is every human being at those moments of his life when he resigns momentarily from the herd and thinks for himself". - Archibald Macleish

Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    255.73 MB

Re: For those with Crysis Wars

Those things need more hits than a spitfire to be killed!

Ace
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    463.16 MB

Intense! You can't beat some good multi-player action with a good group! I just wish we could get going with CloD and I'm struggling to find an alternative while we wait. I might see whether this is in a sale somewhere.

Cheers for sharing Bliss,

Septic.
    [CENTER][CENTER] [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

[/CENTER]
    [/CENTER]

Veteran Combat pilot MajorBorris's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded

Crisis wars is $5.99 if you own crysis $9.99 if you dont, on steam.

The mod is free
    ASUS Sabertooth MB--Intel 2600k@4.7--EVGA GTX580 3GB--Corasir 1200 watt psu--Corsair 16gb 1833--Corsair H70 cooler--Corsair 650d case--OCZ Vertex 3--Track IR5--CH Eclipse Yoke--CH Trottle Quadrant--CH MFP--CH Rudders

Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded

Quote Originally Posted by ATAG_MajorBorris View Post