Results 1 to 26 of 26

Thread: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

  1. #1
    Team Fusion 69th_Zeb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    507
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    497.6 KB

    Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    ****SOLVED****
    See Torian's response on DNS flush.
    ****************************

    Hi all,

    Well, I can't get the Axis and Allies server to load. Locks up on the "Ready for Battle" screen. Oddly allows me to chose aircraft and loadout, but is pretty much locked up. Loading bar at bottom never shows up. Worked fine last week.
    -Steam CLOD files up to date and integrity verified.
    -Synchronization disabled.
    -Beta opt-in disabled.
    -Versions match.
    -Other servers work fine.
    -Hard restart.
    -Modem restart.
    -Router restart.
    -Emptied game cache.
    -Cycled through 3 server rounds to see if it would reset.

    Nope! Any ideas?
    Last edited by 69th_Zeb; Mar-12-2018 at 21:41. Reason: Solved

  2. #2
    ATAG Member ATAG_Torian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    Newcastle, Australia
    Posts
    1,297
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    104.72 MB

    Re: Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Hi Zeb,
    Try doing a DNS flush.
    Close Steam and any other open program.
    Run a cmd window as admin then type ipconfig /flushdns then press “Enter“. (be sure there is a space before the slash)
    Then re-connect to Steam and see if u can join the server.

    https://www.technipages.com/flush-an...using-ipconfig
    System specs:
    Gaming laptop: Metabox P750ZM, CPU Intel i7-4790K @ 4GHz, GTX 980m with 8Gb DDR5 VRAM, 16Gb Dual channel DDR3 RAM, 2 x Samsung EVO 840 500Gb SSDs, Win10 Home 64bit.

    Gaming PC: Asus Rampage III Gene mobo, i7 960 3.2Ghz cpu (running at 3.8Ghz), Noctua dual HS & fan cpu cooler, 24GB Kingston 1600mhz triple channel ram, Samsung EVO 500GB SSD, Corsair 750w psu, EVGA GTX 780 Ti 3GB vram vid card, Windows 10 Pro 64bit.

  3. Likes 69th_Zeb, TWC_Sp00k, BOO liked this post
  4. #3
    Team Fusion 69th_Zeb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    507
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    497.6 KB

    Re: Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    You the man Torian! DNS flush fixed it. Thank you.

    -Z

  5. Likes ATAG_Snapper, BOO liked this post
  6. #4
    Admin ATAG_Snapper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    9,112
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    1.08 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Fantastic!

    I’ve stickied this thread and edited the thread title to reflect your problem is resolved. Thanks to everyone involved and for your follow up, Zeb.



    i7 4770K @3.5 GHZ, 24 Gigs DDR3 1600 DIMM, Gigabyte GTX970 4 Gig, Win 10 64 bit, TrackIR 5, TM16000 joystick, TM Warthog Throttle, CH Quadrant, Saitek Pro Combat rudder pedals

  7. Likes 69th_Zeb, BOO liked this post
  8. #5
    Supporting Member farley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    43° 12' N 80° 00' W
    Posts
    1,139
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    3.61 GB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Thanks Zeb.

    I'm not having problems at the moment, but curious as to what a DNS Flush is, so looked it up, and think this does a good job explaining it:

    https://www.lifewire.com/what-is-a-dns-cache-817514

    "If you want to fly, give up everything that weighs you down"......

  9. Likes ATAG_Dave, 69th_Zeb liked this post
  10. #6
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    i suddently cannot connect to any server. the bar at the bottom just sits there.

    Tried the dns flush... no change.

    Last night all was fine...

    today i pluigged in a new monitor.... thats the only change to my system.... !

    can p[lay single player fine... internet is working fine... speeds are great.

    just cant connect to any multiplayer server from cliffs...

    Can connect to servers in BoS...

    No idea whayts going on.

    Verified game install... cleared cash... flushed DNS thingy...

    any ideas?
    Last edited by ATAG_Highseas; Mar-26-2018 at 09:29.


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

  11. #7
    Supporting Member Baffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Virginia, USA
    Posts
    1,561
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    127.26 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    032618 0939 EDT: I just logged into Axis v allies normally from northern Virginia, USA. Perhaps your problem is more local...
    "When you put on a uniform, there are certain inhibitions that you accept." Dwight D. Eisenhower

    Intel I7-7800X at 4.6 GHz on ASUS TUF X299 Mk 1 motherboard in CoolerMaster HAF X Case with 1.3 KW PSU. 32 GB 2666 MHz Ballistix DDR4 RAM, Samsung 960 EVO 1TB M.2 internal SSD. 1 TB WD HD for backups. MSI GTX 1080ti Gaming 11G @ 2000 MHz core speed with 11,500 MHz memory speed at 4K on LG 55" TV OLED 55C7P @ 24" focal distance (≈90° FOV). CLoD sounds via Realtek HD sound thru Sony 5.1 receiver. TeamSpeak voices through earbuds. TrackIR 5, Thrustmaster Warthog HOTAS with stick extended 90mm, Saitek Pro Combat pedals, Saitek X-52 as trims and accessories controller, Buttkicker Gamer II feel system, VAC system and Voice Attack voice control, Windows 10 Pro x64.

  12. #8
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by Baffin View Post
    I just logged into Axis v allies normally from northern Virginia, USA. Perhaps your problem is more local...
    Its connected to my monitor refresh rate... at 60Hz all good... at 165hz (yeah i nkoiw !!!) it wont conect to servers... no idea wht that is !!

    playing around now to see what the max monitor refresh rate is that allows me to connect to multiplayer servers.

    Man.. what a weird one !!...

    144 doesnt work either...

    erm... neither does 120 ?!

    60 hz works..

    im at 2560x1440

    any clues as to why this is happening ?!
    Last edited by ATAG_Highseas; Mar-26-2018 at 09:47.


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

  13. #9
    Supporting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    109
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    555.18 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Delete cache then try the direct connect button in the sever screen?
    Last edited by Silent135; Mar-26-2018 at 09:51.

  14. #10
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    This is so bizzare. Its related to the refresh rate of my monitor.

    Even weirder as i was able to use 144hz at this resolution on a non G sync monitor without issue.


    Will experiment more when i get home from the school run...

    Makes no sence huh?.... but.... that appears to be the case. ..
    Last edited by ATAG_Highseas; Mar-26-2018 at 10:41.


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

  15. #11
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    ok... so...

    it appears that with this monitor anything over 100hz refresh rate and i cant connect to any multiplayer servers.

    I really have no idea why...

    Any TFS guys got clues on this?
    Last edited by ATAG_Highseas; Mar-26-2018 at 10:49.


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

  16. #12
    ATAG Member ATAG_Ribbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,490
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    4.7 KB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Go ahead and ship it to me.. Seas.. I'll see what I can do..
    Cheers
    Ribbs

    INTEL I5 4670 /16 MB DDR3/ MSI Z97 PCMATE MB
    MSI GTX 1060 3 GIG
    WIN 7 64
    MS Sidewinder 2 precision pro Saitek x52 throttle quadrant


    By ATAG_Lewis

  17. Likes ATAG_Highseas liked this post
  18. #13
    Supporting Member farley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    43° 12' N 80° 00' W
    Posts
    1,139
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    3.61 GB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by ATAG_Highseas View Post
    ok... so...

    it appears that with this monitor anything over 100hz refresh rate and i cant connect to any multiplayer servers.

    I really have no idea why...

    Any TFS guys got clues on this?
    Seas, that's re: freshing news
    But don't go drinking booze
    Will just add to your blues
    No answer, so I'm throughs

    Well actually i do know why, but since you only asked the "TFS guys", not going to tell you.

    But seriously, that seems to be a new problem. Hope it gets sorted out soon.
    "If you want to fly, give up everything that weighs you down"......

  19. Likes ATAG_Highseas liked this post
  20. #14
    Novice Pilot
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    78
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    2
    Total Downloaded
    907.9 KB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    How many network interface You have there?

    Leave only one, disable all the otheres and try again.

  21. #15
    Team Fusion Kling's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    3,907
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    0

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by farley View Post
    Seas, that's re: freshing news
    But don't go drinking booze
    Will just add to your blues
    No answer, so I'm throughs

    Well actually i do know why, but since you only asked the "TFS guys", not going to tell you.

    But seriously, that seems to be a new problem. Hope it gets sorted out soon.
    Im running 144hz and I have no issues flying oeither offline nor online. I did have issues in the beginning when I got the screen but cannot remember what I did to fix it.

    Screem would go black as soon as I klicked fly and entered the cockpit... but thats more than a year ago...

  22. #16
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by Nephilim View Post
    How many network interface You have there?

    Leave only one, disable all the otheres and try again.
    only the one.


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

  23. #17
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by farley View Post
    Seas, that's re: freshing news
    But don't go drinking booze
    Will just add to your blues
    No answer, so I'm throughs

    Well actually i do know why, but since you only asked the "TFS guys", not going to tell you.

    But seriously, that seems to be a new problem. Hope it gets sorted out soon.
    You know why my screen does this ?!
    or are you maybe taking the pi... erm...
    over 100 herts I can't connect
    the servers say to me: "REJECT"

    Truley odd this crazy issue
    man... i really need a tissue
    Last edited by ATAG_Highseas; Mar-26-2018 at 14:36.


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

  24. #18
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by Kling View Post
    Im running 144hz and I have no issues flying oeither offline nor online. I did have issues in the beginning when I got the screen but cannot remember what I did to fix it.

    Screem would go black as soon as I klicked fly and entered the cockpit... but thats more than a year ago...
    i was running 144 on a non gysnc monitor a month ago... so... iddunno... maybe its gsync related... ?!

    very odd as it works 100% in single player up to 165hz !!

    Its only when trying to get onto a server. It sounds totally crazy... but there it is !!


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

  25. #19
    ATAG Member ATAG_Ribbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,490
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    4.7 KB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Have u tried disabling Gsync and try running it at a higher refresh rate?
    Cheers
    Ribbs

    INTEL I5 4670 /16 MB DDR3/ MSI Z97 PCMATE MB
    MSI GTX 1060 3 GIG
    WIN 7 64
    MS Sidewinder 2 precision pro Saitek x52 throttle quadrant


    By ATAG_Lewis

  26. #20
    Team Fusion Kling's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    3,907
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    0

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by ATAG_Highseas View Post
    i was running 144 on a non gysnc monitor a month ago... so... iddunno... maybe its gsync related... ?!

    very odd as it works 100% in single player up to 165hz !!

    Its only when trying to get onto a server. It sounds totally crazy... but there it is !!
    I do not have Gsync either.. works for me offline/online. Weird!!

  27. #21
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by ATAG_Ribbs View Post
    Have u tried disabling Gsync and try running it at a higher refresh rate?
    just tried that...

    makes no differnece... so its not gsync...

    but it is refresh related

    im stumped !!


    uninstall time !


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

  28. #22
    Team Fusion Kling's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    3,907
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    0

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by ATAG_Highseas View Post
    just tried that...

    makes no differnece... so its not gsync...

    but it is refresh related

    im stumped !!


    uninstall time !
    Before uninstall... check other options. Update video driver? Sounds more like nvidia setting issue!

  29. #23
    Supporting Member farley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    43° 12' N 80° 00' W
    Posts
    1,139
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    3.61 GB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Naw, sorry Seas. No answer.

    I'm sure it wouldn't be anything like this, but have you tried the full screen/pseudo screen thing?

    I can't imagine that could possibly make a differrence, but that full/pseudo thing has helped me out in the past.
    Last edited by farley; Mar-26-2018 at 17:47.
    "If you want to fly, give up everything that weighs you down"......

  30. #24
    ATAG Member ATAG_Ribbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1,490
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    4.7 KB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Try psuedo mode..or if in Psuedo try full screen

    Edit....Beat me to it.....ahhhhh haha
    Cheers
    Ribbs

    INTEL I5 4670 /16 MB DDR3/ MSI Z97 PCMATE MB
    MSI GTX 1060 3 GIG
    WIN 7 64
    MS Sidewinder 2 precision pro Saitek x52 throttle quadrant


    By ATAG_Lewis

  31. Likes farley liked this post
  32. #25
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    all drivers up to date (always)

    Turns out it will log on up to 165... but it takes exponetially longer to get onto the servers as i go up the monitor refresh rate.

    100 is plenty to play cliffs and thats a bearable time ot wait..... but its really weird that my monitor refresh causes a huge delay in time to get on the server.

    Apparently ATAG_Knight has a similar issue... also on a g-sync monitor


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

  33. #26
    ATAG Member ATAG_Highseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Peurto del Slade, UK
    Posts
    4,816
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    526.76 MB

    Re: Resolved! Can't join server (Axis and Allies).

    Quote Originally Posted by ATAG_Ribbs View Post
    Try psuedo mode..or if in Psuedo try full screen

    Edit....Beat me to it.....ahhhhh haha
    already in pseudo... or i cant get out of the game due to it not letting me actually click on the "exit" button... full screen hasnt worked for me since the win10 "creators" update


    - ASUS ROG STRIX Z370-E - i7-8700k - ASUS GTX 1080 Ti ROG STRIX OC - 16GB Corsair Vengeance DDR4 3000MHz -
    - CORSAIR 850W RMx Series PSU - Noctua NH-U14S CPU Cooler -
    - Virpil T50 Mongoos with Warthog Grip plus Extension Set -
    - TM Warthog Throttle -
    - Slaw Device 109 Cam Rudder Pedals -
    - HighseasPeripherals(tm) - Engine Switch Panel - Munitions Switch Panel - Throttle Quadrant Trim Box -

    (Operated by a 1972 Standard Issue Talking Monkey)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •