Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Help please Newbie completely confused!

Supporting Member
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded

Help please Newbie completely confused!

Would really appreciate some help here , i have just purchased this game and feel i need to get a Joystick, i have been recommended the Logitech 3d extreme , i have never used a joystick before so i am hoping this will be a good choice unless anyone feels their will be something better. My main question is can anyone point me in the right direction to how i set up a joystick for this game please, is their any tutorials any one know of, that would be a great help thanks very much

2. Likes ATAG_Snapper, danperin, ATAG_TCP liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    908.31 MB

Re: Help please Newbie completely confused!

Quote Originally Posted by DB46 View Post

Would really appreciate some help here , i have just purchased this game and feel i need to get a Joystick, i have been recommended the Logitech 3d extreme , i have never used a joystick before so i am hoping this will be a good choice unless anyone feels their will be something better. My main question is can anyone point me in the right direction to how i set up a joystick for this game please, is their any tutorials any one know of, that would be a great help thanks very much
    You will need a joystick and the Logitech works fine. For joystick setup go to Options/Controls/Category:Aircraft/Axes. There are many settings but if you start with a Bf109 E-4 or a Spitfire you only need to use a few. Select a Quick mission where you start in the air and don't have to figure out how to take off.

4. Likes ATAG_Snapper liked this post
    Supporting Member
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded

Quote Originally Posted by ATAG_Oskar View Post