Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

  1. #1
    Novice Pilot
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    1
    Total Downloaded
    0

    Unhappy Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

    При попытке подключиться на любой сервер открывается окно с шкалой, но загрузки не происходит. игра весит пока не вылетает сообщение о том что потеряно соединение. таймаут. Как решbть данную проблему? Железо новое, игру переустанавливал пару раз не помогло.

    When you try to connect to any server, a window opens with a scale, but the download does not occur. the game weighs until a message pops up indicating that the connection is lost. time-out. How to solve this problem? Iron is new, reinstalling the game a couple of times did not help.

  2. Dislikes Baffin disliked this post
  3. #2
    Novice Pilot
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    1
    Total Downloaded
    0

    Re: Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

    Tell me, is there any support for this game?

  4. Dislikes Baffin disliked this post
  5. #3
    Supporting Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Bucharest Romania
    Posts
    41
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    633.04 MB

    Re: Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

    First come ,last left
    My rig : Win 10 pro 64 bit; Mb MSI Z87-G45 GAMING ,I5 4690K oc 4100,gc MSI GEFORCE GTX 1080 8 Gb, HyperX Savage DDR3 16Gb,SSD Transcend 240 Gb, Asus MX279 ,Vkb Gladiator Pro,MMJOY2 home made pedals and gas , TrackIR 5. Steam ID: YR-DAN

  6. Likes Baffin liked this post
  7. #4
    Supporting Member Baffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Northwestern Virginia, USA
    Posts
    1,677
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    127.26 MB

    Re: Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

    Non English alphabets are better served in the Other Language forums.
    Windows 10 Pro 64-bit, ASUS TUF X299 MARK 1 (LGA 2066 R4), Intel Core i7 7800X, 32.0GB RAM@1386MHz (16-17-17-36), LG 55" 4K OLEDC7P TV, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1080 Ti (MSI), 931GB Samsung SSD 960 EVO 1TB, 931GB Western Digital HD WD1002FAEX, Realtek High Definition Audio, Sony Surround amp for 5.1 speakers, Ear Buds for TeamSpeak3, ASUS Blu-Ray BW-12B1ST, TrackIR5, Buttkicker Gamer, Thrustmaster Warthog, Saitek X-52 (Trim & Gear), Saitek Pro Flight Combat Rudder Pedals, Voice Activated Controls. Overclock CPU: 4.6 GHz, using BIOS features. Overclock GPU: +62/+350 (MSI Afterburner). Air Cooling (GPU:<70°/CPU:<80°). Using NVIDIA color settings: Highest-8bpc/YCbCr444-Limited. PhysX Processor: CPU.

  8. #5
    Novice Pilot
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    1
    Total Downloaded
    0

    Re: Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

    Quote Originally Posted by rontaila View Post
    я читал данную тему. но для меня это темный лес , до этого тот же маршрутизатор спокойно позволял подключаться .

  9. #6
    Supporting Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Bucharest Romania
    Posts
    41
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    633.04 MB

    Re: Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

    read here : https://theairtacticalassaultgroup.c...ad.php?t=31701 ,but it would be helpful to say what computer you have and what OS.Answer in English if you can
    First come ,last left
    My rig : Win 10 pro 64 bit; Mb MSI Z87-G45 GAMING ,I5 4690K oc 4100,gc MSI GEFORCE GTX 1080 8 Gb, HyperX Savage DDR3 16Gb,SSD Transcend 240 Gb, Asus MX279 ,Vkb Gladiator Pro,MMJOY2 home made pedals and gas , TrackIR 5. Steam ID: YR-DAN

  10. #7
    Novice Pilot
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    1
    Total Downloaded
    0

    Re: Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

    Quote Originally Posted by rontaila View Post
    read here : https://theairtacticalassaultgroup.c...ad.php?t=31701 ,but it would be helpful to say what computer you have and what OS.Answer in English if you can

    Intel 9900k 32 gig of RAM, gig of the fastest ssd 2.0 4 gig of memory. video card nvideo 2080 super.


    the game does not start not only on the servers, but the company and the quick launch do not start either.

    All that is newest. Drava programs and so on. only this game causes problems. everything else flies. monitor 2k 144 hertz

    I can provide any data you wish. but give me a solution to this problem!

    thank you very much in advance.

    sorry translated google chrome
    Last edited by 72AG_Storm; Yesterday at 17:51.

  11. #8
    Supporting Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Bucharest Romania
    Posts
    41
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    633.04 MB

    Re: Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

    I also use google translator .If I understood correctly your game does not start any SP or MP mission? When you reinstalled the game did you delete all the files? And disables the antivirus program when you reinstall the game .
    Try that too https://theairtacticalassaultgroup.c...ad.php?t=30920
    Last edited by rontaila; Today at 15:54.
    First come ,last left
    My rig : Win 10 pro 64 bit; Mb MSI Z87-G45 GAMING ,I5 4690K oc 4100,gc MSI GEFORCE GTX 1080 8 Gb, HyperX Savage DDR3 16Gb,SSD Transcend 240 Gb, Asus MX279 ,Vkb Gladiator Pro,MMJOY2 home made pedals and gas , TrackIR 5. Steam ID: YR-DAN

  12. #9
    Novice Pilot
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    1
    Total Downloaded
    0

    Re: Проблема подключения к серверам\ Problem connecting to servers

    Quote Originally Posted by rontaila View Post
    I also use google translator .If I understood correctly your game does not start any SP or MP mission? When you reinstalled the game did you delete all the files? And disables the antivirus program when you reinstall the game .
    Try that too https://theairtacticalassaultgroup.c...ad.php?t=30920

    deleted using Steam with the complete removal of files. When installing, the antivirus did not turn off. I'll try reinstalling it again.
    I studied this problem by reference. I do not have such connections

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •