Thread: Cheers, Mates!

Student Pilot
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    22.58 MB

Cheers, Mates!

Hello everyone! I'm new to CLOD:Blitz, but have been a virtual pilot since the days of European Air War and IL2: Sturmovik. Formally with No 609 online squadron. See you soon. Z!

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Total Downloaded
    598.45 MB

Re: Cheers, Mates!

Welcome You'll enjoy it here. Some very good and helpful guys.

3. Likes ATAG_Knight, ATAG_Snapper, Zorronov liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    119.00 MB

Hi Zorronov

Nice to meet you . Need any help with CLoD just yell HELP!!!! .

"Rules are put in place for the guidance of the wise and the obedience of fools" - J W Thomas

Intel i7-6700k 4.00GHz , 850w PSU , GeForce GTX 1080ti 11GB GPU , 16GB RAM , Acer Predator Z35p Monitor , TrackIR5 , Thrustmaster Warthog H.O.T.A.S , MGF Crosswind Rudder Pedals .

5. Likes ATAG_Snapper, Zorronov, \Hawk/ liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    226.63 MB

Welcome sir hop on the ATAG Comms Channel in teamspeak or the Discord of TWC and I do believe Danger Dogs also has a channel but I could be wrong. That way you can communicate with others in the same server for a more immersive experience sir.<S>Fatal
    i7 2700 ,32 gigs, 4 ssd's ,1 7200rpm 2terabyte,1 samsung 55 display,2 mfd's,EDTRACKER,Warthog ,X55 stick, 7inch liliput monitor in mfd's 21 I-inc secondary display for instruments using virtual cockpit
    [*]iustus facere unus[*] JUST MAKE ONE ( FATAL ERROR) Commander TWC http://twcpilots.com

7. Likes Zorronov, \Hawk/ liked this post
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    6.06 MB