Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: It's coming.....

  1. #1
    Admin ATAG_Snapper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    11,640
    Post Thanks / Like
    Total Downloaded
    406.29 MB

    Cool It's coming.....

    Stay tuned right here for further info!



    Update:

    Location: TFS #3 Server

    Date: Saturday, May 21, 2022 (May 22 for our Antipodean colleagues)

    Time: 1900 UTC (note your time zone below)

    London, United Kingdom Sat, May 21, 2022 at 8:00 pm BST
    Berlin, Germany Sat, May 21, 2022 at 9:00 pm CEST
    Beirut, Lebanon Sat, May 21, 2022 at 10:00 pm EEST
    Perth, Australia Sun, May 22, 2022 at 3:00 am AWST
    Brisbane, Australia Sun, May 22, 2022 at 5:00 am AEST
    Christchurch, New Zealand Sun, May 22, 2022 at 7:00 am NZST
    New York, USA Sat, May 21, 2022 at 3:00 pm EDT
    Chicago, USA Sat, May 21, 2022 at 2:00 pm CDT
    Los Angeles, USA Sat, May 21, 2022 at 12:00 noon PDT
    Honolulu, USA Sat, May 21, 2022 at 9:00 am HST

    More details to follow shortly, but please circle this date & time on your calendars!

    Last edited by ATAG_Snapper; May-11-2022 at 09:58.


    HP Omen Laptop 15, AMD Ryzen 5 5600H 16 GB DDR4 RAM, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Laptop GPU 6 GB VRAM Win 11 64 bit 22H2 (KB5020044), Nvidia GeForce Driver ver 527.56, TrackIR 5, Gear Falcon Trim Box, Gear Falcon Throttle Quadrant, TM16000 joystick, TM Warthog HOTAS, CH Quadrant, Saitek Pro Combat rudder pedals
    VR: None
    Installation path: C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\IL-2 Sturmovik Cliffs of Dover Blitz

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •